Good News!

Posted on

I made it!!!! I just found out! I passed the re-eval, and it went well! I still made a few mistakes this morning, but overall, the marks for every area crept up to be over 80%. I am so glad! Now, don’t get me wrong, I prayed and I was fully ready to accept whatever happened and go from there, but I am SO glad that I made it!

So you can all stop biting your fingernails now! 🙂 Just now, I told Frank, one of my instructors, that I passed, and he was at least as thrilled as I am!! 🙂

I’ll blog again if there’s anything else to report, but I just wanted to get that out there for those of you who check often! Take care, everybody, and never underestimate the power and love of God. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Good News!

    Patricia said:
    February 23, 2006 at 3:56 pm

    I am SO glad to hear that!!!!!! Yay! Doing a happy dance here for you, and breathing a HUGE sigh of relief.

    Congrats!!!!

    Pat

    Deanna said:
    February 23, 2006 at 6:51 pm

    Yay! Glad you posted the results – I’ve been wondering ever since I sent the kids off on the bus. Congratulations!

    Deanna

Leave a Reply

