My List

Posted on

Just a quick blog, as I have to do a bit more review tonight. The test is tomorrow at 8 am, so no time to review tomorrow!

On my list, I put:
1- High Level, AB
2 – La Ronge, SK
3 – Castlegar, BC

I am excited to find out where! We got hints today from Duane that 2 people in the class will not be posted to a spot on their list, not even their #3 spot. I hope it isn’t me, but I am going to do my best not to worry about it, and not to think about it too much. There is nothing I can do about it now, and nothing is final until everyone passes eval #3 anyway. And even then, they reserve the right to change things… and most of the postings are not too long anyway… do I sound like I’m trying to convince myself? Maybe!! 🙂

Tomorrow, after the test we will find out our postings. I’ll let you know as soon as I have a chance! Take care, everybody!! 🙂

One thought on “My List

    Patricia said:
    February 14, 2006 at 6:36 pm

    Hey! If you end up in High Level, I just got a brochure on a conference up there in April 5-7 that I might put in to go to… If I’m still working this strange job… Guess we’ll see how it all works out 🙂

Leave a Reply

