Morning People

Posted on

My husband is a morning person. I am not. After careful observations of his strange habits and energy levels, I have made several conclusions.

alertness versus time for different people

He isn’t perky, alert and annoying first thing in the morning on purpose, it’s just the way he is. :) And, we make a great partnership because

1. We agree that 3 pm should be nap time, and
2. When going on road trips, he drives the first part and I take over later on (when I’m fully awake)!

So I’m trying to be kind to him in the evening when he’s sleepy, remembering how I feel when I’m a zombie in the morning. :P

annotated graph
That’s all for today! Have a great one! :)

Leave a Reply

